CPH's chairmanship consists of the chairman and the two deputy chairmen.

The chairmanship prepares and organises the work of the Board of Directors with a view to ensuring that the Board performs its tasks, duties and responsibilities in an efficient and responsible manner. The chairmanship also performs the duties of the nomination and remuneration committee.

Read Charter of the Chairmanship.

The chairmanship has the following members:

  • Lars Nørby Johansen, Chairman of the Board
  • David Stanton, Member
  • Martin Præstegaard, Member

You can read the members' resumes here.