Contact CPH Aviation

See contact information for employees in Airline Sales & Route Development below.

Morten Mortensen

Director of Airline Sales & Route Development

Phone: +45 2239 1918

Email: morten.mortensen@cph.dk

 

Kasper Wiinberg

Route Development Manager

Phone: +45 5350 2517

Email: kasper.wiinberg@cph.dk

Annika Liljenberg

Senior Route Development Manager, Asia & America

Phone: +45 6029 6901

Email: annika.liljenberg@cph.dk

Simon Nathan

Senior Manager, Commercial Strategy

Phone: +45 3123 5771

Email: simon.nathan@cph.dk

 

Oliver V. Wormslev Petersen

Senior Route Development Manager, Europe & Africa

Phone: +45 3124 1792

Email: oliver.petersen@cph.dk

Kamilla Theil Olsen

Business Development Manager

Phone: +45 3024 9031

Email: kamilla.olsen@cph.dk

Allan Kronborg-Olesen

Senior Business Development Manager, SAS & Intra-Scandinavia

Phone: +45 2487 0518

Email: allan.kronborg-olesen@cph.dk

Morten Poulsen

Business Development Manager

Phone: +45 5376 3104

Email: morten.poulsen@cph.dk

Tina Bendix

Events, Web and Support

Phone: +45 3091 4678

Email: tina.bendix@cph.dk

Marianne Juul

Air Cargo Manager

Phone: +45 3231 2731

Email: marianne.juul@cph.dk

Other Contacts

If you wish to get in contact with others than the people listed above, please see the list below for relevant contacts.

 

CPH Key Contacts Handling Companies
Service Partners Authorities
Miscellaneous Contacts