Contact CPH Aviation

See contact information for employees in Airline Sales & Route Development below.

 

 

 

 

Morten Mortensen

Director of Airline Sales & Route Development

 

Phone: +45 2239 1918

Email: morten.mortensen@cph.dk

 

 

 

Allan Kronborg-Olesen

Senior Business Development Manager 
SAS & Intra-Scandinavia

 

Phone: +45 2487 0518

Email: allan.kronborg-olesen@cph.dk

 

 

 

Annika Liljenberg

Senior Route Development Manager 
Asia

 

Phone: +45 6029 6901

Email: annika.liljenberg@cph.dk

 

 

 

Kasper Wiinberg

Route Development Manager
Ryanair, Europe, Middle East & Indian sub-continent

 

Phone: +45 5350 2517

Email: kasper.wiinberg@cph.dk

 

 

 

Marianne Juul

Air Cargo Manager

 

Phone: +45 3231 2731

Email: marianne.juul@cph.dk

 

 

 

Morten Poulsen

Business Development Manager

 

Phone: +45 5376 3104

Email: morten.poulsen@cph.dk

 

 

 

Oliver V. Wormslev Petersen

Senior Route Development Manager
easyJet, Europe & Africa

 

Phone: +45 3124 1792

Email: oliver.petersen@cph.dk

 

 

 

Simon Nathan

Senior Manager, Commercial Strategy & Route Development
Norwegian, Russia & Americas

 

Phone: +45 3123 5771

Email: simon.nathan@cph.dk

 

 

 

 

Tina Bendix

Events, Web and Support

 

Phone: +45 3091 4678

Email: tina.bendix@cph.dk