Longer waiting times
We are currently experiencing extra bustle at the airport. This may mean longer waiting times than usual. Therefore, come in extra good time and be prepared with the necessary travel documents. Follow your flight and get advice and guidance for your trip. See our guide “Get off to a good start” here at cph.dk for advice on your journey from Copenhagen Airport, and check your flight time here.
We are currently experiencing extra bustle at the airport. This may mean longer waiting times than usual. Therefore, come in extra good time and be prepared with the necessary travel documents. Follow your flight and get advice and guidance for your trip. See our guide “Get off to a good start” here at cph.dk for advice on your journey from Copenhagen Airport, and check your flight time here.
 

Contact CPH Aviation

See contact information for employees in Airline Sales & Route Development below

Morten Mortensen

Director of Airline Sales & Route Development

+45 2239 1918
morten.mortensen@cph.dk

Morten Poulsen

Senior Manager, Business Development, SAS, Domestic & Americas

+45 5376 3104
morten.poulsen@cph.dk

Simon Nathan

Senior Manager, Commercial Strategy & Route Development Norwegian, Russia & Asia

+45 3123 5772
simon.nathan@cph.dk

Kasper Wiinberg

Route Development Manager Ryanair, Europe, Middle East & Indian sub-continent

+45 5350 2517
kasper.wiinberg@cph.dk

Lars Gotfredsen

Air Cargo Manager

+45 5369 5231
lars.gotfredsen@cph.dk

Thomas Thessen

Chief Traffic Forecaster

+45 2828 5995
thomas.thessen@cph.dk

Johan Laurberg Lund Kofoed

Route Development Manger, easyJet, Europe & Africa

+45 3165 8690
Johan.kofoed@cph.dk