Contact CPH Aviation

See contact information for employees in Airline Sales & Route Development below

Morten Mortensen

Director of Airline Sales & Route Development

+45 2239 1918
morten.mortensen@cph.dk

Annika Liljenberg

Senior Route Development Manager Asia

+45 6029 6901
annika.liljenberg@cph.dk

Kasper Wiinberg

Route Development Manager Ryanair, Europe, Middle East & Indian sub-continent

+45 5350 2517
kasper.wiinberg@cph.dk

Marianne Juul

Air Cargo Manager

+45 3231 2731
marianne.juul@cph.dk

Morten Poulsen

Senior Manager, Business Development, SAS & Domestic

+45 5376 3104
morten.poulsen@cph.dk

Oliver V. Wormslev Petersen

Senior Route Development Manager easyJet, Europe & Africa

+45 3124 1792
oliver.petersen@cph.dk

Simon Nathan

Senior Manager, Commercial Strategy & Route Development Norwegian, Russia & Americas

+45 3123 5771
simon.nathan@cph.dk

Tina Bendix

Events, Web and Support (maternity leave)

+45 3091 4678
tina.bendix@cph.dk

Kaspar Andreas Nissen

Air Cargo Specialist

+45 2089 0281
kaspar.andreas.nissen@cph.dk

Lars Gotfredsen

Air Cargo Manager

+45 5369 5231
lars.gotfredsen@cph.dk