Press contact

Copenhagen Airport's Communications Department is staffed on weekdays from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. However, journalists and media can call the media hotline outside opening hours.

Copenhagen Airport's Communications Department focuses on creating a unique and precise public image of Copenhagen Airport, so our communications must be reliable, easily accessible, understandable and consistent. More information about our communication policy.

If you are not a journalist

Call Customer Service +45 3231 3231

If you as a passenger have a question to the airport, please contact CPH Customer Service at telephone +45 3231 3231 or through our Customer Service form.

Under 'For Passengers', you can also find info about arrivals and departures, airlines, check-in, security and luggage and parking.

If you are a photographer and need a photo license, read more here.

Media Relations hotline

Media and journalists can call the media relations dept. at (+45) 32 31 28 00.

Contact information for the communications department

 Morten Boje Hviid

 Director, External Communication & Public Affairs

 E-mail: morten.hviid@cph.dk

 

Kasper Hyllested

Head of Media Relations

E-mail: kasper.hyllested@cph.dk

 

 

Lars

Lars Lemche

Senior Communications Advisor

E-mail: lars.lemche@cph.dk

 

  

Louise Løkke Gammelmark

Louise Løkke Gammelmark (on maternity leave)

CR & Communications Advisor

E-mail: louise.gammelmark@cph.dk

 

 

Jesper Kronborg

Public Affairs Advisor

E-mail: jesper.kronborg@cph.dk

 

 

Morten Bro

Morten Bro

Public Affairs Consultant

E-mail: morten.bro@cph.dk

 

 

Marie Scott Poulsen

Senior Communications Advisor

E-mail: marie.poulsen@cph.dk

 

 Lise Bendix

 CR & Communications Advisor

 E-mail:lise.bendix@cph.dk

 

Sara Westphal Emborg

Junior Communications Advisor

sara.emborg@cph.dk