Press contact

If you are not a journalist

If you as a passenger have a question to the airport, please contact CPH Customer Service at telephone +45 3231 3231 or through our Customer Service form.

Information regarding rules about boarding calls, luggage, and parking is found here

If you are a photographer and need a photo license, please read here.

Copenhagen Airport's Communications Department is staffed on weekdays from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. However, journalists and media can call the media hotline outside opening hours.

Copenhagen Airport's Communications Department focuses on creating a unique and precise public image of Copenhagen Airport, so our communications must be reliable, easily accessible, understandable and consistent. More information about our communication policy.

Media Relations hotline

Media and journalists can call the media relations dept. at +45 3231 2800

Contact information for the communications department

Press Relations

 
Lars Lemche

Head of press


lars.lemche@cph.dk

Kevin Arildtoft Moer

Communications Advisor


kevin.arildtoft@cph.dk

Public Affairs

 
Søren Rosenkilde Clausen

Director, Public Affairs


soeren.clausen@cph.dk

Mikkel R. Rimsø Sørensen

Senior Public Affairs Advisor


mikkel.rimsoe.soerensen@cph.dk

Toke Helmø

Senior Public Affairs Advisor (orlov)


toke.helmoe@cph.dk

Mette Høst

Senior Public Affairs Advisor (maternity leave)


mette.hoest@cph.dk

Corporate Responsibility

 
Marie Louise Hansen

Head of Corporate Responsibility


marie.louise.hansen@cph.dk

Regulatory Affairs

 
Mikkel Krogh

Director, Regulatory Affairs


mikkel.krogh@cph.dk

Strategy & Coordination

 
Martin Jessen

Senior Strategy Manager


martin.jessen@cph.dk

Community Communication & Corporate Brand

 
Kathrine Alexandrowiz

Head of Community Communication & Corporate Brand


kathrine.alexandrowiz@cph.dk

Helene Kyhl

Communications Advisor


helene.kyhl@cph.dk

Helle Lillelund Aggebo

Senior Communications Consultant


helle.aggebo@cph.dk

Mads Klyhn Andersen

Communications Consultant


mads.klyhn.andersen@cph.dk

Michelle Estelle Ringgaard Rivas

Communications Advisor (on maternity leave)


michelle.rivas@cph.dk