Press contact

If you are not a journalist

If you as a passenger have a question to the airport, please contact CPH Customer Service at telephone +45 3231 3231 or through our Customer Service form.

Information regarding rules about boarding calls, luggage, and parking is found here

If you are a photographer and need a photo license, please read here.

Copenhagen Airport's Communications Department is staffed on weekdays from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. However, journalists and media can call the media hotline outside opening hours.

Copenhagen Airport's Communications Department focuses on creating a unique and precise public image of Copenhagen Airport, so our communications must be reliable, easily accessible, understandable and consistent. More information about our communication policy.

Media Relations hotline

Media and journalists can call the media relations dept. at +45 3231 2800

Contact information for the communications department

Corporate Communication & Media Relations

 
Lise Agerley Kürstein

Head of Corporate Communication & Media Relations


lise.kurstein@cph.dk

Agnes Jantzen Kreinøe

Sr. Communications Advisor


agnes.kreinoee@cph.dk

Jakob Kyed Bayram

Communications Consultant


jakob.bayram@cph.dk

Lars Lemche

Sr. Communications & Press Advisor


lars.lemche@cph.dk

Lene Elmegaard

Sr. Communications Advisor


lene.elmegaard@cph.dk

Rasmus Baad

Sr. Communications & Press Advisor


rasmus.baad@cph.dk







Public Affairs

 
Søren Rosenkilde Clausen

Director, Public Affairs


soeren.clausen@cph.dk

Louise Skov Jensen

Sr. Public Affairs Advisor


louise.jensen@cph.dk

Mette Høst

Sr. Public Affairs Advisor


mette.hoest@cph.dk

Mikkel R. Rimsø Sørensen

Sr. Public Affairs Advisor


mikkel.rimsoe.soerensen@cph.dk

Corporate Responsibility

 
Marie Louise Hansen

Head of Corporate Responsibility


marie.louise.hansen@cph.dk

Darjana Kalember

Sr. Corporate Responsibility Consultant


darjana.kalember@cph.dk







Regulatory Affairs

 
Mikkel Krogh

Director, Regulatory Affairs


mikkel.krogh@cph.dk