Press contact

Members of the press can contact the Communications Department directly on tel. +45 3231 2800.

Copenhagen Airport's Communications Department is staffed on weekdays from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. However, telephone number +45 3231 2800 will be answered round the clock and can be used if it is urgent.

Copenhagen Airport's Communications Department focuses on creating a unique and precise public image of Copenhagen Airport, so our communications must be reliable, easily accessible, understandable and consistent. More information about our communication policy.

If you are not a journalist

Contact +45 3231 3231

If you as a passenger have a question to the airport, please contact CPH Customer Service at telephone +45 3231 3231 or through our Customer Service form.

Under 'For Passengers', you can also find info about arrivals and departures, airlines, check-in, security and luggage and parking.

If you are a photographer and need a photo license, read more here.

Contacts in communications department

 Morten Boje Hviid

 Director, External Communication & Public Affairs

 E-mail: morten.hviid@cph.dk

 

Kasper Hyllested

Kasper Hyllested

Head of Media Relations

E-mail: kasper.hyllested@cph.dk

 

 

Lars

Lars Lemche

Senior Communications Advisor

E-mal: lars.lemche@cph.dk

 

 

Louise Løkke Gammelmark (on maternity leave)

CR & Communications Advisor

E-mail: louise.gammelmark@cph.dk

 

 

Jesper Kronborg

Jesper Kronborg

Public Affairs Advisor

E-mail: jesper.kronborg@cph.dk

 

 

Morten Bro

Public Affairs Consultant

E-mail: morten.bro@cph.dk

 

 

 Marie Scott Poulsen

 Senior Communications Advisor

 E-mail: marie.poulsen@cph.dk

 

 Lise Bendix

 CR & Communications Advisor

 E-mail: lise.bendix@cph.dk